How’s Your Love Life Today?

“In light of the fact that it is February–the month in which we celebrate Valentine’s Day–may I ask you a very personal question? “How’s your love life?”

The reasoheartn I ask is because your love life, my love life, is a very strong indicator of our relationship with God.

So how about three more heart-searching questions? Questions you might want to bring before God in prayer, asking Him to show you exactly where you really are. I know that as I have examined myself-and continue to do so-God is showing me how much I have to learn-where I fail, where I am weak and how much I need to grow in love. My cry has been, “Lord, teach me about love.” What’s your cry in respect to love?” —

Kay Arthur

Press here to keep reading

Leave a Reply

